Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Concierge Medicine and Wellness -  - Primary Care Physician

Concierge Medicine and Wellness

Primary Care Physician & Aesthetics located in Richmond, TX

5/5 Star Rating
38 total reviews

Concierge Medicine and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Concierge Medicine and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
After 14 years as Dr. Mazza's patient, I have only good things to say about this great doctor.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Concierge medicine is a very supportive and comfortable environment for your medical care. the ambience of the facility is warm and welcoming and the staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Mazza has a friendly and understanding "bedside manner" while emparting great advice and care.
Jimmy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Professional, knowledgeable and caring
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Definitive and prompt responses and guidance
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Good visit
Dr. Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
The best… always!
Jimmy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Attentive to my issues. Offered recommendations and a path forward.
Mariann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr Mazza always take time to listen carefully and discuss my concerns. I very much appreciate he is always there for me- even if I am away on vacation! He is always there to help me.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Mazza is truly outstanding, and his staff members also reflect his approach and values - wholly professional, efficient, expert, and graciously caring, considerate, and helpful.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Maza is a knowledgeable, caring pro that gets to the bottom of what ails you.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Best doctor and nurses ever!
Roger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very good discussion time.
Lorelei S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I feel very safe and secure under Dr. Mazza’s care.
Gerald (Mike) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr. Be Mazza takes the time to find your problem.
Dudley(DJ) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Always the best. No concerns at all. Have used them for years.
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Great as can get seeing a doctor
Pattie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Always very caring and always makes sure any issues I may have are taken care of. I have been with Dr Mazza and staff for around 20 years and have always been thankful he is my doctor! Thank you!
Dr. Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
The best!
John(Mark) L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
The staff and Dr Mazza are great
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Always the best experience. Comfortable and friendly, never rushed.