Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Concierge Medicine and Wellness -  - Primary Care Physician

Concierge Medicine and Wellness

Primary Care Physician & Aesthetics located in Richmond, TX

5/5 Star Rating
12 total reviews

Concierge Medicine and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Concierge Medicine and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Mazza and his staff always spend time with their patients and are polite, courteous and FUN! My husband and I always feel as if the practice cares about our health and treats us as individuals. Would highly recommend this practice to others.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very caring and you get seen the same day you call
Marie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The best!!
Roger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Good understanding and direction.
Dudley(DJ) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always a good experience for many years. Dr. Mazza and his staff provide very personal and caring support. I have recommended him with no reservations to many friends.
Dr. Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Awesome as usual!
Phillip K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
always greats. Good caring people
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Best doctor and nurses I know. They care which is lacking in so many offices these days. I trust them and I am never disappointed. I am proud to say that is the practice I go to!
Charles(Ned) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Mazza and his staff are world class. I always recive great treatment!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Always a pleasant experience
Jutta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Doctor Mazza has been our family Doctor for almost 30 years. He has been there for me during some very difficult times. He never hesitated to help me on Holidays and at night. He checked on me in the hospital and at home. You just do not get care like that anymore. He always takes time to listen and makes sure that you are doing well. I think he is a treasure,
Jeannie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Mazza has been my doctor for almost forever. I cannot imagine finding the trust and care anywhere else.